- There are 3 ways to Update User Permissions.

- Change the permissions of a single user in their profile by clicking on the users name.

- Change multiple permissions by selecting a few users and clicking “Action” Apply Permissions.

- Change the permissions of a crew by Selecting the Crew.

- When the Crew Details modal appears, click the Actions menu, then Apply Permissions to Crew.

- Add a New Template or Edit an existing template.

- Rename a Permission Template.

- Copy from existing role to make creating a permission template easy.

- Users with View Only permissions can see items created in a feature.

- View & Edit allows users to see and update items created in a respective feature.

- Users that can View, Edit & Manage features have the ability to see, update and create items for a chosen feature.

- When Permissions have been updated, Save & Close Permission Template.

- Click Apply to Users to update the crew or selected users permissions.

- Continue with Admin Setup - Team - Inviting Users

- Return to Admin Setup - Team - Creating Crews

Did this answer your question?