How to remove Users from SiteMax
Note: blocked users in SiteMax are the equivalent of "Removed" or "Deleted" users. Users that are blocked have no longer access to the system and will stay in the Blocked user's list until "un-blocked" by an admin.
To block a user, first, go to Team, then Select users (checkbox on the left) and click Actions > Block Users.
Blocked Users list
You can find Blocked Users in their own status of Blocked users using the Status filter on the Team page.
They can be reinstated using the Unblock Users option.
To Unblock Users, once the Blocked status Filter has been applied, select the Blocked users (left checkbox) and use the Actions menu to Unblock Users.
If an attempt is made to re-add a user with an email that is currently associated with a blocked user, the system will deliver an error message: Email already exists.
Solution: Change the email address of the blocked user or use a different email address for the new user.
If you try to unblock a user with user permission and you don't have any seats you will see "No seats available "
Solution: reach out to your CSM to get more seats!