- When Drawings are uploaded, the version # defaults to the upload date.

- If a Drawing is uploaded and contains the same number/date combination as an existing drawing, a Version Conflict will arise.

- Resolve All Version Conflicts during Step 3 of the Publish Log or when uploading drawings.

- Confirm the error message, and a newly dated version of the same drawing will be uploaded on-top of the previously existing drawing.

- Review past Versions from the top toolbar in the drawing.

Did this answer your question?